Staff Directory

Kinder: Ms. Marcela Casaus 
marcela.casaus@k12espanola.org

Kinder/1st:  Ms. Berlinda Divina  
berlinda.divina@k12espanola.org

2nd: Ms. Gwen Pasay  
gwen.pasay@k12espanola.org

3rd/4th: Ms. Emilia Valencia
emilia.valencia@k12espanola

5th/6th: Ms. Maxine Ortiz-Abeyta
maxine.abeyta@k12espanola.org

Title I: Ms. Esperanza Archuleta
esperanza.archuleta@k12espanola.org 

Special Education: Ms. Edith Allison
edith.allison@k12espanola.org

Physical Education: Ms. Celina Roybal
celina.roybal@k12espanola.org

Music: Ms. Rebecca Chornenky
rebecca.chornenky@k12espanola.org 

Speech Therapist: Ms. Felicia Fredd
felicia.fredd@k12espanola.org 

Social Worker: Ms. Celeste Baca
celeste.baca@k12espanola.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.